Sales Team

For questions regarding paper sales, please contact:

John Pettit

President, FRP Paper Sales LLC
203.251.9041
john.pettit@cellmark.com


Tammy Carrano

Vice President of Operations CellMark Paper
203.251.9090
tammy.carrano@cellmark.com


Laird Strand

Vice President: Converting and Specialty Sales
612.772.2762
Laird.Strand@cellmark.com


Kevin Albert

Sales
860.684.0315
Kevin.Albert@Cellmark.com


Mark Murphy

Sales
203.550.8896
Mark.Murphy@Cellmark.com


Trevor Spain

Sales
203.363.5244
Trevor.Spain@cellmark.com


John Agel

Sales
603.772.2762
John.Agel@cellmark.com


Shane Cassidy

Sales
203.251.9075
shane.cassidy@cellmark.com


Jim Little

Sales
610.408.8550
jim.little@cellmark.com


Steve Linn

Sales
904.710.0337
steve.linn@cellmark.com


Paul Eckerline

Director of Specialty Papers
651.238.0794
Paul.Eckerline@cellmark.com

Third Party Certifications


FSC SFI logo GreenTier GMP USW logo

ISO 14001 #EMS-009 QSR logo

ISO 14001
Certification